Town of Newburgh Indiana, Est. 1803 - National Register of Historic Places, National Main Street Community, Ohio River Scenic Byway  

Newburgh Town Council

Click on a name to send an email:

District I     William F. Kavanaugh,
District II     Leanna K. Hughes, First Vice President
District III     Stacie Krieger, Second Vice President
District IV     Anne Rust Aurand, President
Council at Large    Tonya R. McGuire

A Map of the Districts is available here.

Clerk Treasurer     Jon E. Lybarger

Town Manager    Christy L. Powell
Town Attorney   Christopher C. Wischer
Town Engineer    Commonwealth Engineers
Zoning Administrator  Tavi Wydicks 
Administrative Assistant  Andrea Balboni

Town Hall Mailing Address: P.O. Box 6, Newburgh IN 47629